We are Mortgage Experts!

Mortgage One Group’s experienced Loan Officers will guide you through the home buying process.

Buying a home? Considering a refinance? Mortgage One Group’s experts are here for you! Contact one of Mortgage One Group’s Loan Officers today to get pre-approved!

Approved
Richard Tak
Mobile Number: 714-267-4240
E-mail Address: richard.tak@mtgog.com
NMLS#: 653021
Approved
Jun Choi
Mobile Number: 949-667-0033
E-mail Address: jun.choi@mtgog.com
NMLS#: 653020
Approved
Justin Ahn
Mobile Number: 714-232-5760
E-mail Address: justin.ahn@mtgog.com
NMLS#: 782294
Approved
Peter Oh
Mobile Number: 213-864-4942
E-mail Address: peter.oh@mtgog.com
NMLS#: 1557136
Approved
Hieu Lam
Mobile Number: 916-949-1234
E-mail Address: hieu.lam@mtgog.com
NMLS#: 306228
Approved
Tina Nguyen
Mobile Number: 916-833-9118
E-mail Address: tina.nguyen@Mtgog.com
NMLS#: 514548
Approved
Sang Kim
Mobile Number: 714-853-4030
E-mail Address: sang.kim@mtgog.com
NMLS#: 1648850
Approved
Jae Bang
Mobile Number: 714-312-8636
E-mail Address: jae.bang@mtgog.com
NMLS#: 322944
Approved
Liza Nguyen
Mobile Number: 408-921-9997
E-mail Address: liza.nguyen@mtgog.com
NMLS#: 905852

How low will your payment be?

(714) 515-5225Get a Quote